When you BRING IT (on purpose)

On a night out.

One night out.

These are my friends Paulino and Ninyah! I haven’t been with Paulino for the longest time while Ninyah and I often go out. The last time we saw each other, it was just the other day. But I think this is the first time that I feature either of them in this photoblog.

The thing is, we just decided to go out last night and I brought my camera on purpose. Hanging out with these folks are always fun and exciting to document. I guess you can be sure to expect more appearances of these two! Paulino and Ninyah are both excellent models. I just wish that I was a better photographer!

Leave a Reply

