Pets are Therapeutic

Bob the Snake

Our new pet, Bob

But what if your new pet is a snake? The first time I saw it, I screamed! My housemate Jason caught a snake from the floor below us. It came from the wild. I don’t know the full story. All I know is that as of last night, we had a new pet…and that pet is a snake. And its name is BOB. I don’t even know if it’s male or female.

Sorry for the blurred picture. He likes to stay way down low in the bottle that Jason placed him in and the bottom is all scratched up and difficult to take pictures through. Oh well. Next time, I’ll come up with better pics!

Leave a Reply

