Once in a blue moon

It was a bright day, without a cloud in the sky, that I was able to take a photo of the moon. Granted it’s not up close, but considering that my (digital) camera is about… NINE YEARS OLD, I think this is a major accomplishment 🙂 Hahaha!

Anyway, every now and then, I get a feeling that I’m really just a cog. For lack of any other words to explain it, I think I’m insignificant in the larger scheme of things. And then I realize, the moon in the sky looks so small… If the moon can be made to look so small, then it’s really just a matter of perspective. Choose the right perspective to make you feel better, to help you see clearer, or whatever.

 

Leave a Reply

