After 27 months, It’s FUNemployment Time

The first workshop I ever organized!

The first workshop I ever organized!

December 31, 2014 is the last day on my contract with PhilRice LB. This would mean that my career would take a drastic step back, and I am hoping against hope that I can find a way to spring forward again–at least to regain the footing that I had lost.

As per contract, there would be a lot of limitations on the research data that I have gathered in my career with the organization. This would mean taking a deep and hard look at the kind of research that I want to do in the future.

Anyway, it’s been an amazing 27-month long roller coaster ride! I thought that I would definitely last 60 months (5 years), but things don’t always pan out. So for 2015, I’m greeting you as a free agent! Hello FUNemployment!!!

My memories in 27 square inches at a low resolution of 72 dpi.

My memories in 27 square inches at a low resolution of 72 dpi.

Leave a Reply

